How do I close my Mulefactory account?

Account deletion can be requested through a Support Ticket that can be opened from our Help Center. Our Customer Support will close your account within an hour and you will be notified right before it. Once your account is terminated we can not restore it so make sure you really want to have your account terminated as the decision is final. We cannot move your earned VIP discounts to another account. Explanation is not a must but we would be happy to know why you decided to terminate your account.

Still have question about this topic: How do I close my Mulefactory account?

Trusted by registered users 177 408

177 408 Customers trust us

Be the part of the most innovative item shop.

Trusted by registered users 100%

Satisfied users

Your satisfaction is our number one priority.

Why us?
Trusted by registered users 100%

100% Safe payments, guaranteed shipping

Most of our orders are processed in 15 minutes.

Trusted by registered users 24/7

Technical Support

We are always here to help. Chat with us in real time.

Read more
13ms
Help CenterTop
Close Menu