Shop news

Halloween Sale at MuleFactory

2018-10-30 - Coupons,items,hot sales

MuleFactory has filled your candy bowls for Halloween with discounts for different games. Claiming these discount codes is simple. Place your order as you would normally do, at the checkout where we are asking for delivery informations, input the coupon code to the correct field (right under your items in the cart). The discount will be deducted from the final price. The coupon codes are valid until 1st of November, 12PM (CET), 7 AM (EDT), 4 AM (PDT), 15 PM (GST), 19 PM (CST).

FIFA 19 10% off: HALLOF19
Path of Exile 15% off: HALLOPOE
World of Warcraft 10% off: HALLOWOW
Diablo 2 Classic 15% off: HALLOD2C
Diablo 2 LOD 20% off: HALLOD2L
Runescape 3 20% off: HALLORS3
Runescape Old School 15% off: HALLOSRS
Elder Scrolls Online 10% off: HALLOESO

Happy Halloween!

More articles / Shop news

Shop news

Discount coupons for Black Friday 2018 at MuleFactory.com

2018-11-22 - Coupons,hot sales

Welcome to MuleFactory's Black Friday! For a little more than 24 hours you can use any of our coupons provided for insane discou ...

Read more
Shop news

MuleFactory renewed

2018-08-30 - Coupons,items,game news,selection updates,hot sales,guides

Today we have changed our design to a new one which includes many QoL changes, better functions, faster response and easier shop ...

Read more
Shop news

Black Friday coupons list

2017-11-24 - Coupons

Our discount coupons for Black Friday that can be used for today's shopping.

Path of Exile -20%: EXILEOFF
...

Read more
Trusted by registered users 185 290

185 290 Customers trust us

Be the part of the most innovative item shop.

Trusted by registered users 100%

Satisfied users

Your satisfaction is our number one priority.

Why us?
Trusted by registered users 100%

100% Safe payments, guaranteed shipping

Most of our orders are processed in 15 minutes.

Trusted by registered users 24/7

Technical Support

We are always here to help. Chat with us in real time.

Read more
7ms
Help CenterTop
Close Menu